Hagshadow » Death In June ‎– The Rule Of Thirds -2xVinyl 10′ – out of stockHagshadow

Death In June ‎– The Rule Of Thirds -2xVinyl 10′ – out of stock

out of stock! picture disk still in stock – e-mail for postage.

Death In June ‎– The Rule Of Thirds

Label:Nerus ‎– BAD VC51
Format:2 × Vinyl, 10″, Album, Limited Edition, 33 ⅓ RPM
Released:17 Mar 2008
Genre:Electronic, Rock

The Glass Coffin
Forever Loves Decay
Jesus, Junk And The Jurisdiction
Good Mourning Sun
The Perfume Of Traitors
Last Europa Kiss
The Rule Of Thirds
Truly Be
Their Deception
My Rhine Atrocity
Let Go
Backing Vocals – Dave Lokan

Recorded At – Big Sound Studios
Recorded At – The Full Bench

Guitar [Lead Acoustic], Bass, Engineer – Dave Lokan
Music By, Lyrics By, Acoustic Guitar, Performer [Heartbeats], Handclaps, Electronics [Samples], Vocals – Douglas P.

2×10″ in black vinyl, embossed gatefold sleeve with a large fold-out poster with lyrics and photo. Limited to 1000 copies.
Each side ends in a locked groove.