Hagshadow » Death In June ‎– The Rule Of Thirds – CDHagshadow

Death In June ‎– The Rule Of Thirds – CD


Death In June ‎– The Rule Of Thirds

Label:New European Recordings ‎– BAD VCCD51
Format:CD, Album, Reissue
Released:20 Jun 2017
Genre:Electronic, Rock

The Glass Coffin
Forever Loves Decay
Jesus, Junk And The Jurisdiction
Good Mourning Sun
The Perfume Of Traitors
Last Europa Kiss
The Rule Of Thirds
Truly Be
Their Deception
My Rhine Atrocity
Let Go
Backing Vocals – Dave Lokan

Recorded At – Big Sound Studios
Recorded At – The Full Bench

Guitar [Lead Acoustic], Bass, Engineer – Dave Lokan
Music By, Lyrics By, Acoustic Guitar, Performer [Heartbeats], Handclaps, Electronics [Samples], Vocals – Douglas P.

Recorded between the Southern Autumn Equinox and Halloween, 2007 at Big Sound Studios and The Full Bench, Adelaide, SA.
Packaged in an embossed gatefold card sleeve with 16 page lyric booklet.